> ## Documentation Index
> Fetch the complete documentation index at: https://docs.tryanchora.com/llms.txt
> Use this file to discover all available pages before exploring further.

# Delete your account

> Remove your account and your data.

You can delete your account from **Settings** at any time. This removes your journey, profile, documents and files.

<Warning>
  Deleting your account can't be undone.
</Warning>

After deleting, you can sign up again with the same email once the deletion has finished, usually within the hour.


This documentation is built and hosted on [Mintlify](https://mintlify.com), a developer documentation platform.